To,

The Life Members Kashyap Kashmir Sabha Plot No. RB1, Sector 23-23A Palam Vihar Gurugram, Haryana-122017

Sub: Final List of Contestants for Election to Kashyap Kashmir Sabha Executive Council

Dear Life Members,

As per the Election schduele please find enclosed the final list of the contestants for the election to the executive council of Kashyap Kashmir Sabha **to be held on 24th November 2024.**So, the elections are to be held for new executive council of Kashyap Kashmir Sabha as per the schduele mentioned in the Annexure 1.

The elections will be held as per the Provisions of the Bylaws of Kashyap Kashmir Sabha and the Haryana Registration and Regulation Societies Act 2012.

- Office bearers of KKS-executive council will be elected by the life members of KKS from all the area of Gurugram.
- Life members are requested to carry the KKS identity card or any Govt. Id card on the election day for casting of their vote.
- The returning officer for election will be in force until declaration of the election results for executive council of Kashyap Kashmir Sabha Gurugram.

Best regards,

K.K.Koul

K.K. Koul (Returning Officer)

Kaulkk1956@gmail.comMobile no:9810206527

C:C

1. All the life members of Kashyap Kashmir Sabha via website update, notice boards at temple land and what-is-app groups.

2. District Registrar firms and societies Gurugram.

		exure 1							
Election Schduele for Kashyap Kashmir Sabha									
Plot No. RB1, Sector 23-23A									
Palam Vihar									
Gurugram, Haryana-122017									
S.no	Description	Date							
		From	То						
1	Appointment of returning officer Mr. K.K. Koul Returning Officer Kaulkk1956@gmail.com Mobile no:9810206527	11 September 2024	Till KKS EC elections results are declared						
2	Publication of the existing Life members voter list on KKS website	26 September 2024							
3	Last date for Information updated by life members		08 October 2024						
4	Final membership list after rectification to be uploaded		10 October 2024						
5	Notification to members for election information		10 October 2024						
6	Information Letter to Society DR		13 October 2024						
7	Filling of Nominations to RO	21 October 2024	04 November 2024						
8	Withdrawal of Nominations	04 November 2024	10 November 2024						
9	Checking of Nominations Forms by RO	11 November 2024	12 November 2024						
10	Final list of Contestants After RO Confirmation		12 November 2024						
11	Final list of Contestants to be uploaded on KKS website		12 November 2024						
12	Printing of Ballot Papers	13 November 2024	16 November 2024						
13	Conducting of Elections	24 November 2024	24 November 2024						
		Place	Time						
	Election Venue & Time	Community Centre C-Block Near Paras Hospital Sushant lok Phase 1	09.30 am to 12.30 pm						
		Temple Land Plot no RB-01, Sec 23-23A Palam Vihar Gurugram	01.15 pm to 04.15 pm						
14	Counting of Votes & Declaration of Election result	4.15 pm onwards. Results will be declared after counting of all votes on 24/11/24 only.							
	1		l						



Kashyap Kashmir Sabha Plot No. RB1, Sector 23-23A Palam Vihar Gurugram, Haryana-122017

Final List of Contestants for Executive Council Elections 2024

									12 November 2024
S.no	Post to be Elected	Total No of Post to be elected		Name of candidate	Mobile no	KKS Membership no	Candidature Status for the Election Accepted/Rejected	Present Status	Remarks
1	President	1						Election to be held on 24th of Nov 2024	
			Contestant-1	Dr. Anil Vaishnavi	9810056991	. 215	ACCEPTED	Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS & found correct	
			Contestant-2	Tribawan Nath Kaul	9811424245	641	ACCEPTED	Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS & found correct after minor clerical correction	
			Contestant-3	O.N.Kaul	8285294751	. 36	ACCEPTED	Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS &	
2	Vice President	2						found correct Election to be held on 24th of Nov 2024	
-	Vice Freshdent	-	Contestant-1	Bakash Kaul	9829855684	902	ACCEPTED	Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS &	
								found correct Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS &	
			Contestant-2	M.K.Raina	9818040268	123	ACCEPTED	found correct Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS &	
			Contestant-3	Shiban Krishan Kaul	9650411222	311	ACCEPTED	found correct after minor clerical correction	
3	General Secretary	1						Election to be held on 24th of Nov 2024	
			Contestant-1	Dhruv Thusoo	9910077702	104	ACCEPTED	Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS & found correct	
			Contestant-2	T.K.Koul	9899194242	152	ACCEPTED	Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS & found correct after minor clerical correction	
4	Secretary	2						Election to be held on 24th of Nov 2024	
			Contestant-1	Ashok Kumar Zutshi	9810352901	. 109	ACCEPTED	Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS &	
				Ramesh Kumar Bhat	9718078233	00695A	ACCEPTED	found correct Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS &	
			Contestant-3					found correct Submitted details verified with the data available with KKS &	
			Contestant-3		8826277110	208	ACCEPTED	found correct	
			Contestant-4	Ashok Zalpuri	9810374473		REJECTED	Membership not available on nomination form. And no membership details as per the membership list provided by KKS	
5	Treasurer	1							
			Contestant-1	Satish Kumar Kher	9810114579	21	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
6	Executive member	14							
	Constituency								
6.1	Ashok Vihar	1							
				B.M.Koul	9810075456	685	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
6.2	DLF	2							
				Kaka ji Bhan	7838352335			Elected un-opposed	
				Bhupender Tiku	9810758211	. 105	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
 6.3	Palam Vihar	3					A 66707	Floated up annound	
				H.L.Kher	9818853502			Elected un-opposed	
				Shiban Ji Sultan Ramesh Kumar Bhat	9871009086 9911156677	400 346	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed Elected un-opposed	
 6.4	Patel Nagar & Sec 9 Gurugram	1			55111500/7	540			
 		· ·		Sushil Koul	9149973417	383	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
 6.5	Sec-52	1							
				Bushan Lal Bhan	9810659294	420	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
 6.6	Sec-56	2							
				Puran Chander Kilam	9818441909	870	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
				Opinder K Raina	9810139584	324	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
 6.7	South City	2							
				Sunil Koul	8527609898	660A	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
				B.K.Raina	9810591848	278	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
6.8	Sushant lok	2							
I		1		Sanjiv Misri	9868105059	87	ACCEPTED	Contestant Opted for withdrawal from election	

			Sanjiv Misri	9868105059	87	ACCEPTED	Contestant Opted for withdrawal from election	
			Ajay Peer	9711166281	261	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
			Mahraj Krishan Dhar	9871391533	262	ACCEPTED	Elected un-opposed	
Elections to be held for the posts from Sr. no 1 to Sr. no 4 (President, Vice President, General Secretary , Secretary) as per the Schduele mentioned earlier that is 24th Of November 2024. All other posts were elected un-opposed K.K. Koul Returning Officer Mobile no:9810206527								